Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Die Zirkusprinzessin

Operette in drei Akten | Musik von Emmer...

Landestheater Coburg

96450 Coburg, Schloßplatz 6

December 7, 2022
19:30 clock

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

souLmaPs

Landestheater Coburg

96450 Coburg, Schloßplatz 6

December 13, 2022
19:30 clock

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Der goldene Hahn

Landestheater Coburg

96450 Coburg, Schloßplatz 6

December 14, 2022
19:30 clock

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Die Zirkusprinzessin

Operette in drei Akten | Musik von Emmer...

Landestheater Coburg

96450 Coburg, Schloßplatz 6

December 15, 2022
19:30 clock

Friday, December 16, 2022

Der goldene Hahn

Landestheater Coburg

96450 Coburg, Schloßplatz 6

December 16, 2022
19:30 clock

Thursday, January 5, 2023

souLmaPs

Landestheater Coburg

96450 Coburg, Schloßplatz 6

January 5, 2023
19:30 clock

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Andrej Hermlin & The Swingin’ Hermlins - Swing is in the air!

Swing is in the air! Andrej Hermlin ist...

Kongresshaus Rosengarten

96450 Coburg, Berliner Platz 1

January 11, 2023
20:00 clock

Friday, January 13, 2023

Die Zirkusprinzessin

Operette in drei Akten | Musik von Emmer...

Landestheater Coburg

96450 Coburg, Schloßplatz 6

January 13, 2023
19:30 clock

Monday, January 16, 2023

"Romantisch beseelt"

Kongresshaus Rosengarten

96450 Coburg, Berliner Platz 1

January 16, 2023
20:00 clock

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Der Nussknacker

Das Ballett für die ganze Familie. Die ...

Kongresshaus Rosengarten

96450 Coburg, Berliner Platz 1

January 18, 2023
19:00 clock