Thursday, June 30, 2022

The BossHoss - Black Is Beautiful Summer 2021

The BossHoss. Die glorreichen Sieben des...

Burg Abenberg

91183 Abenberg, Burgstraße 16

June 30, 2022
19:30 clock

Friday, July 1, 2022

Niedeckens BAP - Tour 2022 - Schließlich unendlich

„Wir scharren schon ungeduldig mit den H...

Burg Abenberg

91183 Abenberg, Burgstraße 16

July 1, 2022
20:00 clock

Friday, August 5, 2022

Das Original Krimidinner - Mord an der Angel

Eisode IX der Ashtonburry-Chronik MORD ...

Burg Abenberg

91183 Abenberg, Burgstraße 16

August 5, 2022
19:00 clock

Friday, October 21, 2022

Musical Dinner Show - Best of Musicals

Willkommen in der Welt der Musicals! Las...

Burg Abenberg

91183 Abenberg, Burgstraße 16

October 21, 2022
19:00 clock

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Musical Dinner Show - Best of Musicals

Willkommen in der Welt der Musicals! Las...

Burg Abenberg

91183 Abenberg, Burgstraße 16

October 22, 2022
19:00 clock

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Jack the Ripper

Nebel wabert durch die finsteren Straßen...

Burg Abenberg

91183 Abenberg, Burgstraße 16

October 30, 2022
18:00 clock

Saturday, November 12, 2022

ABBA DINNER - The Tribute Dinnershow

ABBA DINNER - THE TRIBUTE DINNERSHOW Di...

Burg Abenberg

91183 Abenberg, Burgstraße 16

November 12, 2022
19:00 clock

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Jack the Ripper

Nebel wabert durch die finsteren Straßen...

Burg Abenberg

91183 Abenberg, Burgstraße 16

November 19, 2022
19:00 clock

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Dracula

Anlässlich des 40-jährigen Jubiläums der...

Burg Abenberg

91183 Abenberg, Burgstraße 16

November 20, 2022
18:00 clock

Friday, December 2, 2022

Musical Dinner Show - Best of Musicals

Willkommen in der Welt der Musicals! Las...

Burg Abenberg

91183 Abenberg, Burgstraße 16

December 2, 2022
19:00 clock