Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Imker/in werden

Anfängerkurs des Eldeland Bioimkereiverein e.V.

19372 Ziegendorf, Hauptstr. 24

February 8, 2023
11:00 - 18:00 clock

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Imker/in werden

Anfängerkurs des Eldeland Bioimkereiverein e.V.

19372 Ziegendorf, Hauptstr. 24

February 9, 2023
11:00 - 18:00 clock

Friday, February 10, 2023

Imker/in werden

Anfängerkurs des Eldeland Bioimkereiverein e.V.

19372 Ziegendorf, Hauptstr. 24

February 10, 2023
11:00 - 18:00 clock

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Imker/in werden

Anfängerkurs des Eldeland Bioimkereiverein e.V.

19372 Ziegendorf, Hauptstr. 24

February 11, 2023
11:00 - 18:00 clock

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Imker/in werden

Anfängerkurs des Eldeland Bioimkereiverein e.V.

19372 Ziegendorf, Hauptstr. 24

February 12, 2023
11:00 - 18:00 clock

Monday, February 13, 2023

Imker/in werden

Anfängerkurs des Eldeland Bioimkereiverein e.V.

19372 Ziegendorf, Hauptstr. 24

February 13, 2023
11:00 - 18:00 clock

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Imker/in werden

Anfängerkurs des Eldeland Bioimkereiverein e.V.

19372 Ziegendorf, Hauptstr. 24

February 14, 2023
11:00 - 18:00 clock

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Imker/in werden

Anfängerkurs des Eldeland Bioimkereiverein e.V.

19372 Ziegendorf, Hauptstr. 24

February 15, 2023
11:00 - 18:00 clock

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Imker/in werden

Anfängerkurs des Eldeland Bioimkereiverein e.V.

19372 Ziegendorf, Hauptstr. 24

February 16, 2023
11:00 - 18:00 clock

Friday, February 17, 2023

Imker/in werden

Anfängerkurs des Eldeland Bioimkereiverein e.V.

19372 Ziegendorf, Hauptstr. 24

February 17, 2023
11:00 - 18:00 clock