Saturday, May 28, 2022

Pippi in Taka-Tuka-Land - Premiere

(von Heidi Ernesti und Ralph Reiniger – ...

Freilichtbühne Kahle Wart

32609 Hüllhorst, Kahle-Wart-Straße 1

May 28, 2022
17:00 clock

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Pippi in Taka-Tuka-Land

(von Heidi Ernesti und Ralph Reiniger – ...

Freilichtbühne Kahle Wart

32609 Hüllhorst, Kahle-Wart-Straße 1

May 29, 2022
16:00 clock

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Pippi in Taka-Tuka-Land

(von Heidi Ernesti und Ralph Reiniger – ...

Freilichtbühne Kahle Wart

32609 Hüllhorst, Kahle-Wart-Straße 1

June 4, 2022
17:00 clock

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Pippi in Taka-Tuka-Land

(von Heidi Ernesti und Ralph Reiniger – ...

Freilichtbühne Kahle Wart

32609 Hüllhorst, Kahle-Wart-Straße 1

June 5, 2022
16:00 clock

Monday, June 6, 2022

Pippi in Taka-Tuka-Land

(von Heidi Ernesti und Ralph Reiniger – ...

Freilichtbühne Kahle Wart

32609 Hüllhorst, Kahle-Wart-Straße 1

June 6, 2022
16:00 clock

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Pippi in Taka-Tuka-Land

(von Heidi Ernesti und Ralph Reiniger – ...

Freilichtbühne Kahle Wart

32609 Hüllhorst, Kahle-Wart-Straße 1

June 11, 2022
17:00 clock

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Pippi in Taka-Tuka-Land

(von Heidi Ernesti und Ralph Reiniger – ...

Freilichtbühne Kahle Wart

32609 Hüllhorst, Kahle-Wart-Straße 1

June 12, 2022
16:00 clock

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Pippi in Taka-Tuka-Land

(von Heidi Ernesti und Ralph Reiniger – ...

Freilichtbühne Kahle Wart

32609 Hüllhorst, Kahle-Wart-Straße 1

June 16, 2022
16:00 clock

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Pippi in Taka-Tuka-Land

(von Heidi Ernesti und Ralph Reiniger – ...

Freilichtbühne Kahle Wart

32609 Hüllhorst, Kahle-Wart-Straße 1

June 18, 2022
17:00 clock

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Pippi in Taka-Tuka-Land

(von Heidi Ernesti und Ralph Reiniger – ...

Freilichtbühne Kahle Wart

32609 Hüllhorst, Kahle-Wart-Straße 1

June 19, 2022
16:00 clock